Prime Your Mind For Success™

www.PrimeYourMindForSuccess.com

3 DAY SLEEP EVENT

It's Your Time to Rise & Shine☀️
Breakthrough From Surviving to Thriving

Are You...

Optimise Your Sleep For:

Date: September 28th,29th,30th @6pm GMT /1pm EST
VIP Extended Group Session @7pm GMT /2pm EST

  • 00Days
  • 00Hours
  • 00Minutes
  • 00Seconds

Date: September 28th, 29th,30th
@6pm GMT @1pm EST
VIP Extended Group Session
@7pm GMT /2pm EST

In this event you will learn...

Day 1
Introduction To Sleep

Day 2
Importance Of Sleep

Day 3
How To Improve Sleep

Learn Effective Methods Of Improving Your Sleep

Sign Up Today For This Limited-Time Offer

Learn Effective Methods Of Improving Your Sleep

Sign Up Today
For This Limited-Time Offer

This event is for you if you are...

About Rashmi

I am a registered solution-focused clinical hypnotherapist, psychotherapist and holistically minded dentist based in the UK. 
Caring for and treating patients within the NHS and privately across various sectors for over 25 years,  more recently I have been serving keen clients online to quickly improve their lives with lasting change, through clinical hypnotherapy; now combined with powerful coaching to create even faster transformations. Read More

VIP

ZONE

VIP Upgrade

Upgrade to VIP  today to receive special bonuses limited to this event.

Testimonials

FAQ

This event is premiering  July 13th-15th 2022

This event is for anyone who is struggling with their sleep, would like to understand sleep better and improve it.

The event will be hosted online via zoom.
Please check the timings for your time zone.
After you have registered for this event and payment has been made, you will be provided with a personal zoom link to enter the event.
VIPs will receive an extra zoom link for the extended  session.

All purchases are final.
If you upgrade to VIP you will be able to access the recordings for a limited period.

If you have further questions you may contact me via the contact form on this website. 

 

error: Content is protected !!